The Public’s Country Club

Contact Us






Trusted Vendors

Below are some vendors that have provided excellent services to our clients: 

 

DJ'S

Rockin' Ramaley DJ  www.rockinramaley.com

Simply The Best Party  www.stbparty.com

Best of Times  www.botdjs.com

JDA Mobile  www.jdamobile.com  

Gruvin Enterprises DJ  www.gruvin.com

Flyguy Music  www.djflyguy.com 

Celebrations DJ & Photography  www.celebrationsdjphoto.com

Holiday Sounds   www.holidaysounds.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Repash Studio  www.repashstudio.com

Paula Galante  www.galantephotography.com

Tim Miller  www.timmillerphotography.com

John Wirik  jdwirik@rcn.com

Dustin Weiss  www.dweissphoto.com


VIDEOGRAPHERS

The Pros  www.thepros.com

Memories Unlimited  www.memoriesunlimitedvideos.com

James Boburka Cinematography  http://www.boburkavideo.com/


FLORISTS

Rich Mar Florist www.richmarflorist.com 

Pondelek's Florist  www.pondeleksflorist.com/

Lynn's Florist  www.mycalynsflorals.com

Phoebe Floral Shop www.phoebefloral.com


OFFICIANTS

Reverend Connie Foreback  www.revconnie.com

Pun Nuptials  www.punnuptials.com

Christian Light Ministries  www.christianlightministries.com 


LIMOUSINES

J&J Luxury Transportation  www.jjtransportation.com

Elegant Arrivals  www.elegantarrivals.net



Home of the
Lehigh Valley Amateur Tournament

An exciting annual event attracting hundreds of golfers from all over the region...Lehigh Valley Amateur Golf Tournament
  Home of the Lehigh Valley Amateur Tournament

An exciting annual event attracting hundreds of golfers from all over the region...

Stay Connected

Call us

GOLF: (610) 691-9453

BANQUET: (610) 253-2505